Healthy food

Healthy food allows keeping neat figure, keeps a body sharp, improves immunity, and prevents appearance and development of many diseases. Realization of this fact constantly increases the amount of healthy food followers, but, unfortunately, their concept of healthy diet is not always correct.

Healthy food – some rules

Surely, everybody knows that vegetables and fruit are useful and convenience meat products are harmful, but sellers’ and manufacturers’ market-speaks misguide while choosing goods. Indeed, a lot of products positioned as healthy food are not that kind in reality. Actually, one should know and observe only several simple rules for sensible nutrition, developed by the World Health Organization:

  • consume at least 400 grams of green goods, vegetables and fruit (except potatoes) daily;
  • include eggs-and-bacon and seed goods into the diet;
  • limit sugar intake up to 50 grams per day, approximately 12 teaspoons;
  • essential fats can be obtained from fish, avocado, nuts and vegetable oil (except palm and coconut ones);
  • remove fat from meat, then steam, bake or boil this meat;
  • avoid prepared food, pies and cookie;
  • Consume less than 5 grams of salt or 7 grams of iodized salt.

It seems an easy task to follow these rules, but a majority part of products in the shop windows can’t be called healthy. None of unit packages says that the good contains too much salt, sugar or doubtful flavouring agents. On the contrary, manufacturers convince us in benefits of these goods. Even buying vegetables and fruit, one cannot be assured in their healthiness. What should we do without having either a garden, vegetable plot or time to cook? You can find out the answer to this question at Smart Food & Geek Garden exhibition, dedicated to healthy food and related innovations. Here you will get the information about actual healthy diet that none website provides.

Learn more details on website pages or subscribe for news!

Subscribe to news!

Stay tuned with the conference and industry news!

Здоровая еда

Здоровая еда помогает сохранить стройную фигуру, поддерживает организм в тонусе, укрепляет иммунитет, предотвращает появление и развитие многих болезней. Осознание этого постоянно увеличивает количество последователей правильного питания, но, увы, не всегда их представления о полезном рационе верны.

Здоровая еда - некоторые правила

Конечно, всем известно, что овощи и фрукты – это полезно, а мясные полуфабрикаты – вредно, но маркетинговые уловки продавцов и производителей сбивают с нужного курса при выборе продуктов. Да, еще множество товаров, позиционируемых как здоровая еда, в реальности таковыми не являются. На самом деле для рационального питания нужно знать и соблюдать лишь несколько простых правил, которые разработаны Всемирной организацией здравоохранения:

  • ежедневно употреблять не менее 400 грамм зелени, овощей и фруктов (картошка не в счет);
  • включать в рацион бобовые и продукты из зерна;
  • ограничить потребление сахара до 50 грамм в день, это примерно 12 чайных ложек;
  • необходимые организму жиры можно получить из рыбы, авокадо, орехов и растительного масла (кроме пальмового и кокосового);
  • вырезать жир из мяса и готовить его на пару, запекать или варить;
  • избегать полуфабрикатов, пирогов и печенья;
  • употреблять менее 5 грамм соли или 7 грамм йодированной соли.

Соблюдать эти правила вроде бы несложно, но большую часть продуктов на витринах магазинов здоровой едой назвать нельзя. Ни на одной упаковке не написано, что продукт содержит слишком много соли, сахара или ароматизаторов сомнительного происхождения. Наоборот производители убеждают нас в их положительных свойствах. Даже покупая овощи и фрукты, нельзя быть уверенным в их полезности. Что же делать, если нет ни сада, ни огорода, ни времени на приготовление пищи? Ответ на этот вопрос можно будет узнать на выставке Smart Еда & Geek Огород, которая посвящена, в том числе, здоровой еде и созданным ради нее инновациям посвящено это мероприятие. Здесь вы получите информацию о действительно полезном питании, которую не найти ни на одном сайте.

 Подробнее читайте на на страницах сайта или подписывайтесь на новости!

Подпишись на новости!

Будь в курсе новостей конференции и индустрии!